Dean's Diversity Advisory Council

  • The mission of the Dean's Diversity Advisory Council is to create and sustain a world-class business school culture whereby all members take responsibility for and value an inclusive and diverse environment.

    Members 2015-16


    Willard L. McCloud III (MBA '04)
    Global Director, Inclusion, Cargill Inc.

    Nicola J. Allen (MBA '10)
    Director, Product Management, Danaher Corporation

    Tawana (Murphy) Burnett (MBA '04)
    Sr. Marketing Director & Franchise Lead, Pfizer Consumer Healthcare

    Paige T. Davis Jr. (MBA '09)
    Associate Portfolio Manager, T. Rowe Price

    Jonathan P. Englert (MBA '10)
    Manager, Strategy & Operations, Deloitte Consulting LLP

    Teresa A. Epperson (MBA '95)
    Managing Director, AlixPartners

    Ray R. Hernandez (MBA '08)
    Senior Product Manager, NewComLink

    Andrew (Drew ) C. Holzwarth (EMBA '09)
    President, Southern Region, Stanley Martin Companies

    Allison Linney (MBA '01)
    President and Founder, Allison Partners LLC

    Marguerite (Furlong) Longo (MBA '08)
    Senior Brand Manager, Zyrtec, Johnson & Johnson

    Octavia G. Matthews (MBA '89)
    General Manager, Aramark Uniforms

    Michael A. Peters (MBA '09)
    Director of Talent - Cable, Comcast Corporation

    Alex R. Picou (MBA '89)
    Managing Director, J.P. Morgan

    Reynaldo Roche (MBA '07)
    Manager, Strategy & Business Performance, Delta Air Lines Inc.

    William B. Sanders (MBA '06)
    Principal, Korn/Ferry International

    Rhonda M. Smith (MBA '88)
    Health & Wellness Education and Cancer Survivorship Consultant/Breast Cancer Advocate, Breast Cancer Partner

    Jeffrey W. Toromoreno (MBA '06)
    Vice President, Citigroup

    Daniele M. Wilson (MBA '11)
    Associate Brand Manager, Johnson & Johnson