Contact Us

  • Office of Communication & Marketing

    The Office of Communication & Marketing promotes the Darden School's reputation of excellence by telling its story, advancing its distinctive brand and extending its reach in the region, the nation and the world. Please contact our team members with your questions or comments.

    Juliet Daum
    Juliet K. Daum
    Executive Director
    +1-434-243-3911 
    DaumJ@darden.virginia.edu

    Digital Marketing 

    Larry Becker
    Larry Becker
    Senior Director, Digital Marketing
    +1-434-243-2805
    BeckerL@darden.virginia.edu

    Valerie Harness
    Valerie Harness
    Website Project and Systems Manager
    +1-434-924-3220
    HarnessV@darden.virginia.edu

    Ivy Lustig
    Ivy Lustig
    Assistant Director, Social Media and Digital Marketing
    +1-434-924-7185
    LustigI@darden.virginia.edu  

    Creative Services

    Susan Wormington
    Susan Wormington
    Art Director
    +1-434-924-1060
    WormingtonS@darden.virginia.edu

    Editorial and Thought Leadership 

    Jay Hodgkins
    Jay Hodgkins
    Editorial Director
    +1-434-924-2634 
    HodgkinsJ@darden.virginia.edu

    Catherine Burton
    Catherine Burton
    Associate Director, Communication & Thought Leadership
    +1-434-924-4098
    BurtonC@darden.virginia.edu

    Dave Hendrick
    Dave Hendrick
    Assistant Editorial Director
    +1-434-982-2168
    HendrickD@darden.virginia.edu

    Media Relations

    Sophie Zunz
    Sophie Zunz
    Director of Media Relations
    +1-434-924-7502
    ZunzS@darden.virginia.edu

    With questions regarding Darden Executive Education marketing, please contact:

    Deborah Jones
    Senior Director of Marketing, Darden Executive Education
    JonesD@darden.virginia.edu


    Mailing Address

    Office of Communication & Marketing
    University of Virginia Darden School of Business
    P.O. Box 7225
    Charlottesville, Virginia
    22906-7225 USA