Contact Us

  • Office of Communication & Marketing

    The Office of Communication & Marketing promotes the Darden School's reputation of excellence by telling its story, advancing its distinctive brand and extending its reach in the region, the nation and the world. Please contact our team members with your questions or comments.

    Juliet K. Daum
    Executive Director
    +1-434-243-3911
    DaumJ@darden.virginia.edu 

    Larry Becker
    Senior Director, Digital Marketing
    +1-434-243-2805
    BeckerL@darden.virginia.edu

    Catherine Burton
    Communication Manager
    +1-434-924-4098
    BurtonC@darden.virginia.edu

    Valerie Harness
    Website Project & Systems Manager 
    +1-434-924-3220
    HarnessV@darden.virginia.edu

    Jacquelyn Lazo
    Editor
    +1-434-924-2634
    LazoJ@darden.virginia.edu

    Brenda Morris
    Database Administrator, Executive Education
    +1-434-982-2168
    MorrisB@darden.virginia.edu

    Marshall Smith
    Graphic Designer
    +1-434-243-2044
    SmithMT@darden.virginia.edu

    Meg Thompson
    Director of Marketing, Executive Education
    +1-434-924-4835
    ThompsonMe@darden.virginia.edu

    Susan Wormington
    Art Director
    +1-434-924-1060
    WormingtonS@darden.virginia.edu

    Please direct advertising inquiries related to the Darden MBA to Larry Becker and for Executive Education to Meg Thompson.

    Mailing Address

    Office of Communication & Marketing
    University of Virginia Darden School of Business
    P.O. Box 7225
    Charlottesville, Virginia
    22906-7225 USA