Contact Us

  • There are many ways to connect with Darden and advance your organization. If you are interested in recruiting at Darden or posting a job opportunity, please contact Tiffany Gutshall.                             

    Career Development Center 

    Jeff McNish  
    Assistant Dean of Career Development 
    +1-434-297-7971
    McNishJ@darden.virginia.edu   

    If you are interested in recruiting at Darden or posting a job opportunity, please contact Tiffany Gutshall.

    Tiffany Gutshall
    Assistant Director, Business Development
    +1-540-968-0106
    GutshallT@darden.virginia.edu                              

    For other requests/inquiries, please contact Kristen Davis.

    Kristen Davis 
    Program & Office Manager  
    +1-434-982-2737 
    DavisK@darden.virginia.edu 

    Employer Relations Management Team

    Casey Floyd
    Director, Employer Engagement & Recruiting
    +1-434-243-4400
    FloydC@darden.virginia.edu
                                    
    Pamela Cline
    Employer Relations Manager
    +1-434-243-8612 
    ClineP@darden.virginia.edu

    Shavone Dudley
    Employer Relations Manager
    +1-434-924-0365
    DudleyS@darden.virginia.edu

    Tiffany Gutshall
    Assistant Director, Business Development
    +1-540-968-0106
    GutshallT@darden.virginia.edu

    Systems & Operations Team

    Angela Antenucci
    Associate Director, CDC Systems & Operations
    +1-434-924-3508
    AntenucciA@darden.virginia.edu

    Kristen Davis 
    Program & Office Manager  
    +1-434-982-2737 
    DavisK@darden.virginia.edu

    Career Education & Advising Team 

    S. Kellogg Leliveld
    Director, Career Education & Advising
    +1-434-924-7170
    LeliveldS@darden.virginia.edu

    Jim Collins
    Associate Director, Career Education & Advising
    +1-434-297-7984
    CollinsJ@darden.virginia.edu

    Denise Karaoli
    Senior Associate Director, International & Diversity
    +1-434-924-6748
    KaraoliD@darden.virginia.edu

    Sarita Soldz
    Associate Director, Career Education & Advising
    SoldzS@darden.virginia.edu

    Reid Thompson
    Assistant Director, Career Education & Advising
    +1-434-297-7894
    ThompsonR@darden.virginia.edu 

    Margaret Weeks
    Associate Director, Career Education & Advising
    +1-434-924-0950
    WeeksM@darden.virginia.edu  

    Edward Yu
    Senior Associate Director, Career Education & Advising
    Phone: +1-434-924-3951
    YuE@darden.virginia.edu

    Communication & Marketing

    Sydney Chakalos
    Manager, Communication & Marketing
    +1-434-924-4436
    ChakalosS@darden.virginia.edu

    Corporate Relations 

    There are many ways to connect with Darden and advance your organization. Darden Corporate Relations offers a holistic view of how to partner with Darden. Please contact us with any questions regarding corporate engagement opportunities.

    +1-434-924-7898
    CorporateRelations@darden.virginia.edu

    Where to Find Us
    The Career Development Center is located in the Student Services building, on the first floor, below the library.

    Mailing Address

    University of Virginia Darden School of Business
    100 Darden Boulevard
    Charlottesville, VA 22903 USA