Contact Us

  • There are many ways to connect with Darden and advance your organization. If you are interested in recruiting at Darden or posting a job opportunity, please contact Tiffany Gutshall

    Corporate Relations 

    There are many ways to connect with Darden and advance your organization. Darden Corporate Relations offers a holistic view of how to partner with Darden. Please contact us with any questions regarding corporate engagement opportunities.

    +1-434-924-7898
    CorporateRelations@darden.virginia.edu

    Career Development Center 

    If you are interested in recruiting at Darden or posting a job opportunity, please contact Tiffany Gutshall.

    Tiffany Gutshall 
    Assistant Director, Business Development 
    +1-540-968-0106 
    GutshallT@darden.virginia.edu 


    For other requests/inquiries, please contact Kristen Davis 

    Kristen Davis 
    Program & Office Manager  
    +1-434-982-2737 
    DavisK@darden.virginia.edu 

    Employer Relations Management Team

    Tiffany Gutshall
    Assistant Director, Business Development
    +1-540-968-0106
    GutshallT@darden.virginia.edu

    Angela Antenucci
    Assistant Director, Employer Relations
    +1-434-924-3508
    AntenucciA@darden.virginia.edu

    Pamela Cline
    Employer Relations Manager
    +1-434-243-8612
    ClineP@darden.virginia.edu

    Shavone Dudley
    Employer Relations Manager
    +1-434-924-0365
    DudleyS@darden.virginia.edu

    Career Education & Advising Team 

    Denise Karaoli
    Associate Director, International & Diversity
    +1-434-924-6748
    KaraoliD@darden.virginia.edu

    S. Kellogg Leliveld
    Director, Career Education & Advising
    +1-434-924-7170
    LeliveldS@darden.virginia.edu

    Jeff Leopold
    Associate Director, Career Education & Advising 
    +1-434-924-4882
    LeopoldJ@darden.virginia.edu

    Reid Thompson
    Assistant Director, Career Education & Advising
    +1-434-297-7894
    mailto:ThompsonR@darden.virginia.edu 

    Margaret Weeks
    Associate Director, Career Education & Advising
    +1-434-924-0950
    WeeksM@darden.virginia.edu  

    Edward Yu
    Associate Director, Career Education & Advising
    Phone: +1-434-924-3951
    YuE@darden.virginia.edu

    Jim Collins
    Assistant Director, Career Education & Advising
    +1-434-297-7984
    CollinsJ@darden.virginia.edu  

    Business Analysis & Consulting

    Debra Rizzo 
    Director, Employer Relations and Business Development 
    +1-434-924-3952
    RizzoD@darden.virginia.edu  


    Where to Find Us
    The Career Development Center is located in the Student Services building, on the first floor, below the library.

    Mailing Address

    University of Virginia Darden School of Business
    100 Darden Boulevard
    Charlottesville, VA 22903 USA