Contact Us

Darden School Foundation Advancement Team

Following is a list of our team members, their titles and contact information. We encourage you to contact us with your questions or comments.

 

Carter Hoerr

Carter Hoerr

Executive Director for Advancement
+1-434-243-5871
HoerrC@darden.virginia.edu

Jessica Coleman headshot

Jessica Coleman

Executive Assistant
+1-434-924-6576
ColemanJ@darden.virginia.edu

Teresa Conley

Teresa A. Conley

Coordinator of Gift and Advancement Operations
+1-434-924-4603
ConleyT@darden.virginia.edu

Ashley Cullop

Ashley Cullop

Development Officer
+1-434-982-2153
CullopA@darden.virginia.edu

Casey Floyd headshot

Casey Floyd

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
+1-434-243-4400
FloydC@darden.virginia.edu

Christina Giaimo

Christina Giaimo

Advancement Associate for Stewardship
+1-434-924-7229
GiaimoC@darden.virginia.edu

Bo Greenwood

Bo Greenwood

Development Officer
+1-434-924-4590
GreenwoodC@darden.virginia.edu

Robyn Guerin headshot

Robyn Swift Guerin

Associate Director,
Annual Fund
+1-434-227-7889
GuerinR@darden.virginia.edu

Samantha Hartog

Samantha Hartog

Director, Annual Fund
+1-434-982-2151
HartogS@darden.virginia.edu

 Mary Katherine Johnson

Mary Katherine Johnson

Advancement Associate, Annual Fund
+1-434-243-1143
JohnsonM@darden.virginia.edu

Evans Nexsen

Evans Nexsen

Assistant Director, Annual Fund
+1-434-924-0706
NexsenV@darden.virginia.edu

Whitney Payton

Whitney Payton

Business Analyst
+1-434-243-4065
PaytonW@darden.virginia.edu

Jennifer Scheer

Jennifer Scheer

Associate Director of Operations and Stewardship
+1-434-982-6977
ScheerJ@darden.virginia.edu

Camille Weaver headshot 2

Camille Weaver

Assistant Director of Alumni Communications
+1-434-243-9224
WeaverC@darden.virginia.edu

 

Darden School Foundation Addresses 

Giving Address:

Darden School Foundation
P.O. Box 7726
Charlottesville, VA 22906-7726
USA

Shipping Address: 

Darden School Foundation
100 Darden Boulevard
Charlottesville, VA 22903
USA 

Learn more about giving opportunities to Darden or make a gift now

top of page