Contact Alumni Services

+1-434-243-8977
alumni@darden.virginia.edu
 

Michael Woodfolk
Senior Executive Director, Engagement Strategies
woodfolkm@darden.virginia.edu  

Shaele Culbreath
Director, Alumni Services
culbreaths@darden.virginia.edu  

Cathy Pales
Director of Alumni Engagement, Alumni Services
palesc@darden.virginia.edu

Ginni Manley
Technology & Data Manager, Alumni Services
manleyg@darden.virginia.edu  

Tilly Greene
Associate, Alumni Services
greenec@darden.virginia.edu   

Feedback and Ideas?

We're interested in your feedback and ideas! Contact Us!

top of page