Class of 1994

20th Reunion
25-27 April 2014

Reunion Committee

Chris P. Barth, Class Agent
Mark Riser, Class Agent
Tamara de Dios, Class Secretary 
Clarissa Cullers, Class Secretary
Graham Anthony, Committee Member
Wilbur Ellis, Committee Member
Hunt James, Committee Member 
Daryl Lubin, Committee Member
Ruthanne Smith, Committee Member
Martha White, Committee Member
Joanna Bressel-Wilder, Committee Member

Reunion Groups 2014LinkedIn-2014

Register NowSchedule of EventsAttendee List


Please call +1-434-243-5000 for reunion accommodations.and ask for the reunion block of rooms to make your reservation. For additional lodging options visit Accommodations. Please make your reservations early.

Faculty Guests

Sherwood Frey (Friday Night)
Mark Haskins (Saturday Night)
Andy Larson (Saturday Night)

Friday Night Class Dinner

The Home of Ian and Liz Ratcliffe

Class Gift Goals – 50% and $250,000


top of page