Behavioral Research at Darden

People

Faculty

http://www.darden.virginia.edu/web/uploadedImages/Darden/Faculty_Research/Directory/Full_time/Behfar_headshot.jpg?n=3471

Kristin J. Behfar, Associate Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 189
Phone: +1-434-243-7685
Email: BehfarK@darden.virginia.edu

Bodily

Samuel E. Bodily, John Tyler Professor of Business Administration; Area Coordinator, Quantitative Analysis

Office: FOB 172
Phone: +1-434-924-4813
Email: BodilyS@virginia.edu

Chao

Raul O. Chao, Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 166
Phone: +1-434-982-2681
Email: chaor@darden.virginia.edu

Clawson

James G. Clawson, Johnson & Higgins Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 293-B
Phone: +1-434-924-7488
Email: JimClawson@virginia.edu

Davidson

Martin N. Davidson, Professor of Business Administration, Associate Dean and Chief Diversity Officer

Office: FOB 299-C
Phone: +1-434-924-4483
Email: mdav@virginia.edu

Fairchild Updated

Gregory B. Fairchild, Executive Director of the Tayloe Murphy Center and Associate Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 185
Phone: +1-434-243-8879
Email: FairchildG@darden.virginia.edu

Frank Mary Margaret

Mary Margaret Frank, Associate Professor of Business Administration 

Office: FOB 291-E
Phone: +1-434-924-4432
Email: FrankM@darden.virginia.edu

Grushka-Cockayne

Yael Grushka-Cockayne, Assistant Professor of Business Administration 

Office: FOB 192-A
Phone: +1-434-924-7141
Email: GrushkaY@darden.virginia.edu

Tim Kraft, Assistant Professor of Business Administration 

Office: FOB 134
Phone: +1-434-924-6788
EmailKraftT@darden.virginia.edu

Harris Jared

Jared D. Harris, Associate Professor of Business Administration 

Office: FOB 182
Phone: +1-434-243-5022
Email: harrisj@darden.virginia.edu

Jeremy Hutchison-Krupat

Jeremy Hutchison-Krupat, Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 115
Phone: +1-434-982-2133
Email: KrupatJ@darden.virginia.edu
isabella

Lynn A. Isabella, Associate Professor of Business Administration 

Office: FOB 167
Phone: +1-434-924-4818
Email: IsabellaL@darden.virginia.edu

James

Erika Hayes James, Senior Associate Dean for Executive Education and Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 231
Phone: +1-434-924-4796
EmailJamesE@darden.virginia.

Mike Lenox faculty photo

Michael Lenox, Samuel L. Slover Research Professor of Business; Associate Dean and Executive Director of the Batten Institute 

Office: FOB 116
Phone: +1-434-924-3212
Email: LenoxM@darden.virginia.edu

Lichtendahl

Kenneth C. Lichtendahl Jr., Associate Professor of Business Administration 

Office: FOB 131
Phone: +1-434-924-7708
Email: LichtendahlC@darden.virginia.edu

http://www.darden.virginia.edu/web/uploadedImages/Darden/Faculty_Research/Directory/Full_time/Liedtka%20Jeanne%20M.(1).jpg

Jeanne M. Liedtka, United Technologies Corporation Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 152
Phone: +1-434-924-1404
E-mail: LiedtkaJ@darden.virginia.edu

Lynch

Luann J. Lynch, Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 292-D
Phone: +1-434-924-4721
Email: Lynch@darden.virginia.edu

Marian Moore Profile

Marian C. Moore, Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 291-B
Phone: +1-434-924-4827
Email: marianmoore@virginia.edu

Ovchinnikov

Anton S. Ovchinnikov, Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 260
Phone: +1-434-243-4030
Email: AOvchinnikov@darden.virginia.edu

Bobby Parmar

Bidhan L. Parmar, Assistant Professor in Business Administration

Office: FOB 147
Phone: +1-434-924-6478
Email: parmarb@darden.virginia.edu

Powell

Elizabeth A. Powell, Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 297
Phone: +1-434-982-2730
Email: PowellE@darden.virginia.edu

Raz Gal

Gal Raz, Associate Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 299-D
Phone: +1-434-924-3920
Email: Raz1@darden.virginia.edu

S Sarasvathy

Saras D. Sarasvathy, Isidore Horween Research Associate Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 266
Phone: +1-434-982-2079
Email: SarasvathyS@darden.virginia.edu

Sharpe

Kathryn M. Sharpe, Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 136
Phone: +1-434-924-4268
Email: SharpeK@darden.virginia.edu

Snell

Scott A. Snell, E. Thayer Bigelow Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 183
Phone: +1-434-924-7175
Email: SnellS@darden.virginia.edu

Thomas-Hunt

Melissa Thomas-Hunt, Associate Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 285
Phone: +1-434-924-4802
Email: thomashuntm@darden.virginia.edu

Raj-Venkatesan  

Rajkumar Venkatesan, Bank of America Research Professor of Business Administration

Office: FOB 191-B
Phone: +1-434-924-6916
Email: VenkatesanR@darden.virginia.edu

Wicks

Andrew C. Wicks, Ruffin Professor of Business Administrations; Director, Olsson Center for Applied Ethics; Director, Doctoral Program

Office: FOB 286
Phone: +1-434-243-8739
Email: WicksA@darden.virginia.edu

http://www.darden.virginia.edu/web/uploadedImages/Darden/Faculty_Research/Directory/Full_time/Ron%20Wilcox%202012.jpg

Ronald T. Wilcox, Ethyl Corporation Professor of Business Administration; Area Coordinator, Marketing

Office: FOB 299-B
Phone: +1-434-243-5558
Email: WilcoxR@darden.virginia.edu

Research Associates

 Beatrice-Boulu-Reshef

Beatrice Boulu-Reshef 

Office: FOB 217
Phone: +1-434-243-0782
Email: Boulu-ReshefB@darden.virginia.edu

 

 Yi Profile

Yi Zhang

Office: FOB 217
Phone: +1-434-924-7616
Email: ZhangY@darden.virginia.edu

top of page

  • News

    25 March 2013
    Darden Professor Melissa Thomas-Hunt Instructs Women Through New "Lean In" Online Community  more

    25 January 2013
    University of Virginia Darden School Students Support Social Innovation in Global Markets  more

    19 December 2012
    Darden Ranked Number Two in Business Ethics by Bloomberg Businessweek  more