Building Goodness in April

Executive Committee


Matthew Graham
Executive Director
Will Forston
Kat O'Neil
VP of Corporate Fundraising
Kris Subhash
VP of Technology
Davis Ozier
VP of Project Referrals
Pearson Moore
VP of Media

Lydia Kim
VP of Logistics

Sam Weitkemper
VP of Logistics
Brad Raber
VP of Inspections
John Michael Fryback
VP of Auction

Marcus Thomas
VP of Autumn Project

top of page