European Society @ Darden

Admissions

ES logo 1

The European Society works directly with the admissions office helping to find European prospective students and answering any questions that students may have both during the application process and after school starts. 

We are committed to promoting our school to Europeans. Our goal is to increase the number of Europeans at Darden, so that European students will represent 8-10% of the class.

Country Managers

If you are a prospective student do not hesitate to contact the country manager responsible for your country!

 Country  Contact Class E-Mail Address

Bulgaria &
Greece

Miroslav Zhelezov

2014

ZhelezovM14@darden.virginia.edu

Czech Republic
& Slovakia

Marek
Benko

2013

BenkoM13@darden.virginia.edu

Denmark

Rasmus
Rasmussen

2013

RasmussenR13@darden.virginia.edu

Germany

Christoph Kuepper

2013

KuepperC13@darden.virginia.edu

Italy

Francesco
Giorgetti

2013

GiorgettiF13@darden.virginia.edu

Portugal

Pedro
Simoes

2013

SimoesP13@darden.virginia.edu

Russia &
Ukraine

Oleksandr Bogun 

2013

 BogunO13@darden.virginia.edu

Spain

Borja Pastor

2013

PastorB13@darden.virginia.edu

Turkey

Deniz Balci

2013

BalciD13@darden.virginia.edu

top of page