Darden Finance Club

Officers

Sam Handler

President

HandlerS15@darden.virginia.edu

 

Matt Sculnick

VP, Treasurer

SculnickM15@darden.virginia.edu

 

Jessica Schroeder

VP, Recruiting and Communications

SchroederJ15@darden.virginia.edu

 

Ardavan Dehghan Nayeri

VP, International Relations

DehghanA15@darden.virginia.edu

 

Kyle Quearry

VP, Career Development and Education

QuearryK15@darden.virginia.edu

 

Michael Tham

VP, Technology and Information Management

ThamM15@darden.virginia.edu

 

Lee Robertson

Co-Chair, Finance Conference

RobertsonL15@darden.virginia.edu

 

Sele Elens-Eigbokhan

Co-Chair, Finance Conference

ElensEigbokhanE15@darden.virginia.edu

 

Sid Thakur

Co-Chair, Finance Conference

ThakurS15@darden.virginia.edu

top of page