Contact Us

Office of Communication & Marketing

Following is a list of our team members, their titles and contact information. We encourage you to contact us with your questions or comments.

 

Julie-Daum

Julie Daum

Executive Director
+1-434-243-3911
DaumJ@darden.virginia.edu

Catherine-Burton

Catherine Burton

Communication Manager
+1-434-924-4098
BurtonC@darden.virginia.edu

Matt-Charles

Matt Charles

Director of Media Relations
+1-434-924-7502
CharlesM@darden.virginia.edu

Abena-Foreman-Trice

Abena Foreman-Trice

Content Manager
+1-434-924-4575
ForemanTriceA@darden.virginia.edu

Valerie-Harness

Valerie Harness

Web & Social Media Manager
+1-434-924-3220
HarnessV@darden.virginia.edu

Jacquelyn-Lazo

Jacquelyn Lazo

Editor
+1-434-924-2634
LazoJ@darden.virginia.edu

Brenda-Morris

Brenda Morris

Database Administrator
+1-434-982-2168
MorrisB@darden.virginia.edu

Marshall-Smith

Marshall Smith

Graphic Designer
+1-434-243-2044
SmithMT@darden.virginia.edu

Meg-Thompson

 Meg Thompson

Director of Marketing
+1-434-924-4835
ThompsonMe@darden.virginia.edu

Susan-Wormington

Susan Wormington

Art Director
+1-434-924-1060
WormingtonS@darden.virginia.edu

   

Please direct any advertising inquiries related to the Darden MBA to Larry Becker.

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 7225
Charlottesville, VA 22906-7225 U.S.A.

top of page