Recruiters & Companies

Contact Us

CDC Main Line               
Phone: +1-434-924-7283
Fax: +1-434-924-7363
E-mail: careerdevelopment@darden.virginia.edu

Jack Oakes, Assistant Dean for Career Development
Phone: +1-434-924-7686
E-mail: oakesj@darden.virginia.edu

Career Education and Advising


Connie Whittaker Dunlop, Senior Associate Director, Career Education and Advising
E-mail: dunlopc@darden.virginia.edu

Denise Karaoli, Associate Director, International & Diversity
Phone: +1-434-924-6748
E-mail: karaolid@darden.virginia.edu

S. Kellogg Leliveld, Senior Associate Director, Career Education and Advising
Phone: +1-434-924-7170
E-mail: lelivelds@darden.virginia.edu

Jeff Leopold, Associate Director, Careeer Education and Advising
Phone: +1-434-924-4882
E-mail: leopoldj@darden.virginia.edu

Amanda Panarese, Assistant Director, Career Education and Advising
Phone: +1-434-924-3580
E-mail: panaresea@darden.virginia.edu

Meftehe (Mef) Shebi.  Assistant Director, Career Education and Advising
Phone: +1-434-924-0895
E-mail: shebim@darden.virginia.edu  

Margaret Weeks, Student Communication, Career Education and Advising
Phone: +1-434-924-0950
E-mail: weeksm@darden.virginia.edu  

Edward Yu, Associate Director, Career Education and Advising
Phone: +1-434-924-3951
E-mail: yue@darden.virginia.edu

 

Employer Relations Management Team

Debra Rizzo, Senior Associate Director, Employer Relations
Phone: +1-434-924-3952
E-mail: rizzod@darden.virginia.edu

Angela Antenucci, Senior Employer Relations Manager
Phone: +1434-924-3508
E-mail: antenuccia@darden.virginia.edu

Pamela Cline, Employer Relations Manager
Phone: +1-434-243-8612
E-mail: clinep@darden.virginia.edu

Shavone Dudley, Employer Relations Manager
Phone:+1-434-924-0365
E-mail: dudleys@darden.virginia.edu

Tiffany Gutshall, Employer Relations Manager
Phone: +1-540-968-0106
E-mail: gutshallt@darden.virginia.edu

Kelly Conner, Manager, Employer Communications & Initiatives
Phone: +1-434-982-5700
E-mail: connerk@darden.virginia.edu


Where to Find Us

The Career Development Center is located in the Student Services building, on the first floor, below the library.

top of page