Contact Us

  • Career Development Center 

    Jeff McNish  
    Assistant Dean of Career Development 
    +1-434-297-7971
    McNishJ@darden.virginia.edu

    If you are interested in recruiting at Darden or posting a job opportunity, please contact Casey Floyd.

    Casey Floyd                                 
    Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting                                 
    +1-434-243-4400
    FloydC@darden.virginia.edu                  

    For other requests/inquiries, please contact Kristen Davis.

    Kristen Davis 
    Program and Office Manager  
    +1-434-982-2737 
    DavisK@darden.virginia.edu
     

    Employer Engagement & Recruiting

    Casey Floyd
    Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting
    +1-434-243-4400
    FloydC@darden.virginia.edu
                                    
    Pam Cline
    Assistant Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting                                  
    +1-434-243-8612 
    ClineP@darden.virginia.edu

    Shavone Dudley
    Assistant Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting                                 
    +1-434-924-0365
    DudleyS@darden.virginia.edu

    Courtney Harris
    Assistant Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting
    +1-434-982-2720
    HarrisC@darden.virginia.edu

    Christina Peppas                                 
    Assistant Director of Employer Engagement and Recruiting                                 
    +1-434-924-1071
    PeppasC@darden.virginia.edu


    RESIDENTIAL MBA CAREER ADVISORS

    Christy Gunville
    Consulting
    GunvilleC@darden.virginia.edu

    Denise Karaoli 
    International Students, Nonprofit, Education, Government
    +1-434-924-6748 
    KaraoliD@darden.virginia.edu 

    Paul Reeder
    Financial Services
    +1-434-243-3246
    ReederP@darden.virginia.edu

    Mike Stevens
    Marketing, Health Care, Retail, Media/Entertainment, Hospitality
    +1-434-924-9680
    StevensM@darden.virginia.edu

    Reid Thompson 
    Entrepreneurship, General Management
    +1-434-297-7894 
    ThompsonR@darden.virginia.edu

    Margaret Weeks 
    General Management and Operations
    +1-434-924-0950 
    WeeksM@darden.virginia.edu   

    Edward Yu 
    Investment Banking, Energy
    +1-434-924-3951 
    YuE@darden.virginia.edu

    Jenny Zenner
    Technology
    ZennerJ@darden.virginia.edu

    EXECUTIVE MBA CAREER ADVISORS

    S. Kellogg Leliveld 
    +1-434-924-7170 
    LeliveldS@darden.virginia.edu 

    Jim Collins 
    +1-434-297-7984 
    CollinsJ@darden.virginia.edu 

    Sarita Soldz
    SoldzS@darden.virginia.edu 

    Systems & Operations Team

    Michael Crawley
    Data and Analytics Manager
    CrawleyM@darden.virginia.edu 

    Kristen Davis 
    Program and Office Manager  
    +1-434-982-2737 
    DavisK@darden.virginia.edu

    Mary Shea Watson
    Communications and Marketing Manager
    +1-494-924-4436
    WatsonM@darden.virginia.edu

    Corporate Relations 

    There are many ways to connect with Darden and advance your organization. Darden Corporate Relations offers a holistic view of how to partner with Darden. Please contact us with any questions regarding corporate engagement opportunities.

    +1-434-924-7898
    CorporateRelations@darden.virginia.edu

    Where to Find Us
    The Career Development Center is located on the second floor of the Abbott Center, on top of the Abbott Center Dining Room.

    Mailing Address

    University of Virginia Darden School of Business
    100 Darden Boulevard
    Charlottesville, VA 22903 USA