Contact Us

  • Career Development Center 

    Jeff McNish  
    Assistant Dean of Career Development 
    +1-434-297-7971
    McNishJ@darden.virginia.edu

    If you are interested in recruiting at Darden or posting a job opportunity, please contact Casey Floyd.

    Casey Floyd                                 
    Director, Employer Engagement & Recruiting                                 
    +1-434-243-4400
    FloydC@darden.virginia.edu                  

    For other requests/inquiries, please contact Kristen Davis.

    Kristen Davis 
    Program & Office Manager  
    +1-434-982-2737 
    DavisK@darden.virginia.edu 

    Employer Engagement & Recruiting

    Casey Floyd
    Director, Employer Engagement & Recruiting
    +1-434-243-4400
    FloydC@darden.virginia.edu
                                    
    Pamela Cline
    Assistant Director, Employer Engagement & Recruiting                                  
    +1-434-243-8612 
    ClineP@darden.virginia.edu

    Shavone Dudley
    Assistant Director, Employer Engagement & Recruiting                                 
    +1-434-924-0365
    DudleyS@darden.virginia.edu

    Christina Peppas                                 
    Assistant Director, Employer Engagement & Recruiting                                 
    +1-434-924-1071
    PeppasC@darden.virginia.edu

    Danielle D'Andrea
    Employer Relations Associate
    +1-434-982-2717
    DandreaD@darden.virginia.edu

    Senior directors for Sector engagement 

    Christy Gunville
    Senior Director, Consulting and Professional Services Careers
    GunvilleC@darden.virginia.edu

    Paul Reeder
    Senior Director, Financial Services Careers
    +1-434-243-3246
    ReederP@darden.virginia.edu

    Jenny Zenner
    Senior Director, Technology, Entrepreneurship, Digital and Consumer (TEDC) Careers
    ZennerJ@darden.virginia.edu

    Systems & Operations Team

    Michael Crawley
    Manager, Data and Analytics
    CrawleyM@darden.virginia.edu 

    Kristen Davis 
    Program & Office Manager  
    +1-434-982-2737 
    DavisK@darden.virginia.edu

    Career Education & Advising Team 

    S. Kellogg Leliveld
    Director, Career Education & Advising
    +1-434-924-7170
    LeliveldS@darden.virginia.edu

    Jim Collins
    Associate Director, Career Education & Advising
    +1-434-297-7984
    CollinsJ@darden.virginia.edu

    Denise Karaoli
    Senior Associate Director, International & Diversity
    +1-434-924-6748
    KaraoliD@darden.virginia.edu

    Sarita Soldz
    Associate Director, Career Education & Advising
    SoldzS@darden.virginia.edu

    Reid Thompson
    Assistant Director, Career Education & Advising
    +1-434-297-7894
    ThompsonR@darden.virginia.edu 

    Margaret Weeks
    Associate Director, Career Education & Advising
    +1-434-924-0950
    WeeksM@darden.virginia.edu  

    Edward Yu
    Senior Associate Director, Career Education & Advising
    Phone: +1-434-924-3951
    YuE@darden.virginia.edu

    Corporate Relations 

    There are many ways to connect with Darden and advance your organization. Darden Corporate Relations offers a holistic view of how to partner with Darden. Please contact us with any questions regarding corporate engagement opportunities.

    +1-434-924-7898
    CorporateRelations@darden.virginia.edu

    Where to Find Us
    The Career Development Center is located in the Student Services building, on the first floor, below the library.

    Mailing Address

    University of Virginia Darden School of Business
    100 Darden Boulevard
    Charlottesville, VA 22903 USA