Darden School

About Darden - Leadership - Darden School Administrative Leadership

Administrative Leadership

Darden's administrative leadership is comprised of two teams: the Enterprise Team and the Leadership Team. The Enterprise Team includes senior leaders with major cross-Darden responsibilities who meet regularly to set and review the School's strategy. The Leadership Team is a broader group of unit leaders that works together to ensure successful coordination and collaboration in pursuit of the Darden mission. 

  • Enterprise Team

    Enterprise Team Members

    Scott C. Beardsley
    Dean and Charles C. Abbott Professor of Business Administration

    Jeanne Liedtka
    United Technologies Corporation Professor of Business Administration

    Kirby Armentrout
    Senior Assistant Dean and CFO 

    Kushagra (Kush) Arora
    Chief Digital Officer

    Kate Beach
    Executive Director, Center for Global Initiatives

    Devin Bigoness
    Executive Director & Chief Client Officer, Darden Executive Education & Lifelong Learning

    Dawna Clarke*
    Senior Assistant Dean of Admissions

    Shaele Culbreath
    Assistant Vice President of Engagement

    Juliet Daum*
    Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

    Martin Davidson*
    Senior Associate Dean and Global Chief Diversity Officer (on leave, academic year 2023-24)

    Rachel Dudzik
    Director of Facilities

    Sarah Elliott
    Senior Assistant Dean, Student Engagement and Full-Time MBA Program

    Heather Enos
    CFO, Treasurer and SVP, Office of the President, Darden School Foundation

    Greg Fairchild*
    Associate Dean for Washington, D.C., Area Initiatives & Dean and CEO of UVA Northern Virginia

    Omar Garriott
    Executive Director, Batten Institute

    Yael Grushka-Cockayne*
    Senior Associate Dean for Professional Degree Programs

    Jen Halpin
    Senior Director, D.C. Metro Initiatives

    Samantha Hartog
    Deputy VP for Advancement

    R. Marc Johnson*
    Senior Associate Dean for Student Engagement & Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer

    Christie Julien
    Senior Assistant Dean for Global Diversity, Equity and Inclusion & Interim Chief Global Diversity Officer

    Dean Krehmeyer*
    Chief of Staff and Chief Administrative Officer

    Michael Lenox*
    Special Advisor to the Dean

    Jeff McNish
    Assistant Dean, Darden Career Center

    Joanne Meier
    Assistant Dean, Instructional and Digital Initiatives

    Carolyn Miles*
    Interim President, Darden School Foundation & Special Advisor to the Dean

    Melissa Thomas-Hunt*
    Senior Associate Dean for the Residential Full-Time MBA Program

    Anne Trumbore
    Chief Digital Learning Officer, Sands Institute, Darden Executive Education & Lifelong Learning

    Sankaran Venkataraman*
    Senior Associate Dean for Faculty & Research

    Raj Venkatesan
    Academic Director, MSBA Program

    Sherri Watson
    Assistant Dean for Student Engagement, Professional Degree Programs

    Maureen Wellen
    Executive Director, Faculty Advancement

    Andy Wicks
    Academic Director, Doctoral Program

    Andrea Williams
    Senior Director, Hospitality Services

    Ashley Williams*
    Chief Executive Officer and Chief Learning Officer, Darden Executive Education and Lifelong Learning


    *Members of the Dean's Staff

  • Leadership Team

    Leadership Team Members

    Joey Burton
    Executive Director, Institute for Business in Society and Office of Research Services

    Jen Coleman
    Executive Director, Alumni Career Services

    Carter Hoerr
    Senior Advisor and Campaign Director

    Whitney Kestner
    Managing Director, Full-Time MBA Admissions

    Chris Lehmbeck
    Senior Director, Digital Infrastructure

    Steve Momper
    Director, Darden Business Publishing

    Larry Mueller
    Assistant Dean, Global Advising

    William Robinson
    Executive Director, UVA Partnership for Leaders in Education

    Jen Sadler
    Director, Client Technology Services

    Rodney Sullivan
    Executive Director, Richard A. Mayo Center for Asset Management

    Callie Thompson
    Assistant Dean for Academic Operations, Professional Degree Programs

    Brett Twitty
    Managing Director, Admissions and Strategic Initiatives Professional Degree Programs, Office of Admissions

    Ed Warwick
    Assistant Dean, Full-Time MBA Program and Student Affairs